Erwin Bierens

Sharing Knowledge

Administrator Portals

List all of Microsoft’s portals in one place.

Microsoft 365 Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft 365 Admin Portal https://admin.microsoft.com/
Microsoft 365 Compliance https://compliance.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Endpoint Manager Admin Console https://endpoint.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Endpoint Manager Admin Console (old) https://devicemanagement.portal.azure.com/
Exchange Admin Center (new) https://admin.exchange.microsoft.com/
Exchange Admin Center (old) https://outlook.office365.com/ecp/
Microsoft Teams Admin Center https://admin.teams.microsoft.com/
SharePoint Admin Center https://admin.microsoft.com/sharepoint
OneDrive Admin Center https://admin.onedrive.com/
Apps Admin Center https://config.office.com/officeSettings#
Power BI Admin Portal https://app.powerbi.com/admin-portal/usageMetrics?noSignUpCheck=1
Power Platform admin center https://admin.powerplatform.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Stream Admin Center https://web.microsoftstream.com/admin
Skype for Business admin center (deprecated) https://webdir2a.online.lync.com/LSCP
Kaizala Management Portal https://manage.kaiza.la/
Yammer Admin https://www.yammer.com/office365/admin
Microsoft Store for Business https://businessstore.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Store for Education https://educationstore.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Partner Center https://partner.microsoft.com/dashboard
Microsoft Remote Connectivity Analyzer https://testconnectivity.microsoft.com
Microsoft 365 network connectivity test https://connectivity.office.com/
Microsoft Call Quality Dashboard https://cqd.teams.microsoft.com/

Azure IT Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft Azure Portal https://portal.azure.com/
Microsoft Azure (Release Candidate) https://rc.portal.azure.com/
Microsoft Azure (Preview) https://preview.portal.azure.com/
Azure Resource Explorer https://resources.azure.com/
Azure Cloud Shell https://shell.azure.com/
Azure Active Directory admin center https://aad.portal.azure.com/
Azure Cosmos DB https://cosmos.azure.com/
Azure Data Factory https://adf.azure.com/
Azure Cognitive Services Custom Translator https://portal.customtranslator.azure.ai/
Azure Non-profit Portal https://nonprofit.microsoft.com/#/ngoportal
Portal Name URL
Azure Security Center https://portal.azure.com…

Microsoft Licensing/Support Portals

Portal Name URL
Volume Licensing Service Center https://www.microsoft.com/Licensing/servicecenter/
Next Generation Volume Licensing https://businessaccount.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Azure Enterprise Portal https://ea.azure.com/
Microsoft Services Hub https://serviceshub.microsoft.com/
Microsoft License Advisor https://mla.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Partner Center https://partner.microsoft.com/
Azure Subscriptions https://account.azure.com/Subscriptions

Security / Defender IT Admin Portals

Portal Name URL
Microsoft Cloud App Security https://portal.cloudappsecurity.com/
Microsoft Defender for Endpoints(Previously Defender ATP) https://securitycenter.windows.com/
Microsoft 365 Defender https://security.microsoft.com/
Office 365 Security & Compliance https://protection.office.com/
Microsoft Defender for Identity(Previously Azure ATP) https://portal.atp.azure.com/
Multi-factor authentication https://account.activedirectory.windowsazure.com…

Developer Portals

Portal Name URL
Graph Explorer https://developer.microsoft.com/en-us/graph/graph-explorer
Azure DevOps https://dev.azure.com/
Visual Studio Subscriptions https://my.visualstudio.com/
Visual Studio Subscriptions Management https://manage.visualstudio.com/
Adaptive Cards https://adaptivecards.io/

Other Useful Microsoft Portals

Portal Name URL
Office 365 Anti-Spam IP Delist Portal https://sender.office.com/
Azure Status https://status.azure.com/
Azure DevOps Status https://status.dev.azure.com/
Windows Virtual Desktop Consent Page https://rdweb.wvd.microsoft.com/
Customer Digital Experiences http://demos.microsoft.com/
Group Policy Search https://gpsearch.azurewebsites.net/
Microsoft Startups https://portal.startups.microsoft.com/
Office UI Fabric Icons https://uifabricicons.azurewebsites.net/
Become Microsoft Certified https://query.prod.cms.rt.microsoft.com…
Tech Community Video Hub https://techcommunity.microsoft.com…
Microsoft Azure Sponsorships https://www.microsoftazuresponsorships.com/
Microsoft Dynamics Lifecycle Services https://lcs.dynamics.com/
Microsoft MVP https://mvp.microsoft.com/
Microsoft Expert zone https://expertzone.microsoft.com/
Portal Name URL
What is my Microsoft Azure and Office 365 tenant ID? https://www.whatismytenantid.com/
Office 365 ATP Safe Links Decoder https://o365atp.com/
Message Header Analyzer https://mha.azurewebsites.net/
Tenant Availability Check https://o365.rocks/
Twitter - Microsoft 365 Status Page https://twitter.com/MSFT365Status
Anywhere365 Status Page https://status.anywhere365.io/
comments powered by Disqus